Room allocations are organised and completed online through your NUCO account after the balance deadline and booking has closed. You will receive an email from NUCO informing you of the date in which your room allocations will go live along with clear instructions on how to book yourself into a friendship group and/or specific apartment with friends.

We always try our best to keep rooms close together as they are seen online during room allocations however, it is not always possible depending on residence layouts and the specific apartments we are given.

Did this answer your question?